Instanatural Vitamin C Facial Toner

image

I don’t normally put too much stuff on my face. I’m a water-facial wash-moisturizer type of girl and sticking to the essentials is what I am used to. When I shop, I get overwhelmed with so many facial products that I really can’t figure out which ones are better than the rest. I know this is a problem for a lot of girls. The golden rule is: Always stick to natural ingredients and carefully choose the products that is best for your skin type.

I have combination skin and I consider myself quite lucky to have healthy facial skin. Never had acne but I usually get one big flashy pimple (gross I know) during my periods and even if it breaks, it doesn’t scar at all. That is one of the reasons why I don’t put too much stuff on my face for fear that it might trigger something really bad. After researching, I found out that a facial toner is really good in order for our face to keep its PH balance before we put moisturizers etc. So when I was given InstaNatural Vitamin C Facial Toner for testing, I gave it a go to see what it can do for my skin. This product is in a spray bottle so you can just spray it on after you clean your face. I tried to spray it first at the back of my wrist to test if I’m allergic to it and good thing, my skin had no reactions to it. I sprayed it on my face and It dried very quickly. Then you can follow through with moisturizer or makeup.

The instant effect is refreshing. It also has a citrusy smell. I had been using the product for 7 days as I’m writing this and the effect on my skin is really good. It balances out my skin. My face is clearer and looks healthier. 🙂

To know more about the product, visit INSTANATURAL 🙂

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment