FINtastic!

Back to Naptown.

Atlanta is a beautiful city. I wish I could stay longer as I didn’t have enough time to explore.

Right now, I have so many things I want to blog about and I just don’t know where to start! The highlight of my day though is the photo I took when we went to Georgia Aquarium in downtown Atlanta. I posted it on my Instagram account and Georgia Aquarium’s official Instagram account liked it, reposted my photo on their profile, and they told me, I am their #FINtasticFan of the week! Yay! That made me smile but I could be happier with a freebie or they could let me adopt a dolphin or something.

Here it is and that’s my brother looking up!

 

image

 

This is just one of their viewing areas. The aquarium itself is huge and even if there are so many people, you will never run out of places that will allow you to view and even touch our underwater friends. I just wasn’t able to explore the entire place because we were pressed for time but I can say that Georgia Aquarium is one place you shouldn’t miss for anyone who will visit Atlanta.

Sometimes I wish I am one of those famous bloggers who get paid for traveling and eating at different places. That would be great doing something I love and getting paid for it. Truth is, nothing can stop me from traveling and exploring whether I get paid or not. 🙂

Leave a Reply

