Dot&Dot Slim Packing Cubes

If there’s one thing I would always love to do, it is to travel and explore the world. I would always take the chance to travel and I usually prefer to fly. That’s why I was so happy when I was given the chance to review this travel organizer because I would definitely use this product.

image

Number one on the list of essentials when I travel is to list everything that I need to bring and then depending on how long that list is, I will then decide what type of bag to use. Of course for long travels, a bigger luggage is a must especially when I travel out of the country. A lot of times I tend to stash last minute stuff that I happen to remember on the exact date of my flight and just put those things in between clothes or the sides or anywhere I can squeeze them in which is definitely easy to do but once you start to unpack or let’s say, you just need that one little thing and you can’t find it and you have to dig in and in doing so you just messed up all the contents of your bag. Traveling can be chaotic yes, but a little organizing once hurt. 🙂 The slim packing cubes I received has a mesh design so this is different from the organizers I have used before. This product is very ideal because you don’t have to open each little bag or organizer if you’re looking for a specific item because with its mesh design, you can easily see the contents of each organizer.

This is how it looks. I used one for all my electronic stuff (charger, cords, portable hard disk etc). Another one for my undergarments..another one for my meds and I was able to sneak in 2 bottles of my favorite spreads! See, these are described as slim but you can put a LOT of items inside. I also noticed that even if you’re not able to pack each organizer to its full capacity, it somehow adjusts to any free luggage space. I still have one packing cube to fill! I think my shoes will definitely fit inside that one. 🙂

image

The ones I received are color gray but they have a variety of colors to choose from depending on your personality. These cubes have a little handle at the top so you can also hang them or carry them. This product is also ideal organizer/bag for packed lunches, gym stuff organizer, car organizer or anything you can think of. 🙂

If you want to know more about this product, please visit SLIM PACKING CUBES – TRAVEL ORGANIZER.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Dot&Dot Slim Packing Cubes

  1. Rain

    I use Dot&Dot packing cubes too! I like organizing my things even when traveling. I use the large one for bulky clothes, medium for shirts and skirts, small for undergarments. I also have their double sided variant which I use to separate clean and dirty clothes. They also have packing folders which I use when I need to bring business clothes since it prevents wrinkling.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

