Told Ya.

So it has been like how many weeks since I last posted my intro. That’s what’s wrong with me and many other bloggers who do not become as successful as the others when it comes to generating followers/readers. I just procrastinate a lot I guess or maybe I’m too busy with work. One hallmark of a great procrastinator is when you think you have so much to do and then you make your own excuses when you end up not doing them.

I’ll stop talking about myself. 😁

It’s hard to come up with a blog theme that will surely be a hit. I post tons of food on my Instagram account but at the back of my mind I always ask myself..”who cares what I eat?”. Well maybe unless I critique the food and the restaurant then maybe that is something else.

So I finally just decided to let this be my diary-but-not-so-diary type of blog.

Welcome to my boring world.

“The worst form of procrastination is reading a procrastination qoute, feeling the guilt and not doing anything about it.” – unknown

Leave a Reply

