Shoot shoot shoot

20130806-002702.jpg

First roadtrip with the fam a week after I migrated to the US was when we went to Chicago. I was in awe of everything I saw. I think I captured more than 400 pictures a day no kidding. Everything looked so different plus the fact that Chicago is a beautiful city. I didn’t have the slightest idea as to why Indy is called Naptown until I got to The Windy City.

In this photo, I was trying to do a frame within a frame shot and didn’t know I captured another person taking a picture of something else. 🙂

“I observe and simply capture what I see.” ~Albert Watson

One thought on “Shoot shoot shoot

  1. book of ra online

    Thanks for your publiction. Another point is that just being a
    photographer consists of not only issues in capturing award-winning photographs but in addition hardships in getting the best camera suited to your requirements and most especially hardships in maintaining the quality of your camera.
    That is very accurate and clear for those photography
    enthusiasts that are into capturing the nature’s fascinating scenes — the mountains, the forests, the actual
    wild and the seas. Going to these daring places absolutely requires
    a digicam that can live up to the wild’s hard natural environment.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

