163983_1747692170516_547757_n1

“Winter is coming.” -George R.R. Martin, Game of Thrones

Took this shot while I was inside a moving car. ย I was wanting to capture a photo of the tree that you now see on the right side of this photo. But then, I still love this photo because it came out really nice (I think). This is what usually happens when I take a picture. It’s like something catches my attention but then I get a different output when I see the pictures.

Same thing with life, sometimes you don’t get what you want, but you end up with something better. ๐Ÿ™‚

And same thing with this blog, you would expect me to post a “fall” photo (because it’s timely) but then I post a “winter” photo (because I can).

Location: Indianapolis, IN (December 2010)

Camera: Canon Ixus

Food: M&Ms

Leave a Reply

